Bridging the Gap Between Web2 and Web3 - A Startup Grind APAC Web3 Summit

Osaka
Thu, Feb 24, 4:00 PM (JST)

About this event

Join us on the afternoon of February 24th for workshops, panel discussions and a keynote fireside chat at the Web3 APAC Summit to explore what Web3 is, how it's changing the internet, and bridging the gap between Web2 and Web3. We'll host sessions & Q+A's with experts and investors who are at the forefront of building and investing in the next wave of the web. ***All attendees will be entered to win free tickets to SG Global 22 - taking place April 12- 13th in Redwood City and worldwide.***

Keep an eye on this space as more panelists and speakers are confirmed and check out the detailed agenda below for a detailed descriptions on what's happening!


Overview:

3pm SGT / 4pm JST - Panel Discussion: Investing in Crypto, NFT's & The Metaverse

4pm SGT / 5pm JST - Keynote: a fireside chat with Carl Wegner, CEO of Contour

5pm SGT / 6pm JST - Workshop by Eddy Travia & Gaurang Torvekar


This event is co-hosted with the Singapore Chapter and will be held in English. 

Speaker

Mentors

Panelists

When

Thursday, Feb 24
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM (JST)

Brought to you by

  • Arzish Azam

    Arzish Azam

    Startup Grind / Ejad Labs

    Director / CEO

    See Bio
  • Ahmad Fahim Didar

    Ahmad Fahim Didar

    Startup Grind

    Community Manager, APAC & Middle East

  • Denise Matthews

    Denise Matthews

    ONE MEDIA AND EVENTS

    Founder

    See Bio

Brought to you by

  • Meghan Bridges

    Meghan Bridges

    Rainmaking Innovation Japan

    Chapter Director

    View Profile
  • Brian Lim

    Brian Lim

    RAINMAKING INNOVATION JAPAN

    Co-Director

    View Profile
  • Kazuki Nishigaki

    Kazuki Nishigaki

    McLEAR

    Event Host

    View Profile

Partners