Startup Grind - Global Directors View in browser
Global Conference Recap
Last week commenced our 9th annual Global Conference and our first ever virtual Global Conference. Shout out to all of our Director volunteers who helped out to make it all possible. If you didn’t get a chance to attend the Global Conference we’ve been adding all of the recorded sessions to our YouTube channel. You can check them out here.
We'd love to have your feedback and thoughts on Global 2021. Please take some minutes to fill out the survey. 


Director Summit
- Missed out on the Director led sessions? Watch them here
- Want to view the Director led presentations? View them here
- Missed the Annual CTeam presentation? Watch it here

Director Summit Survey
We want to hear from you! If you made it, great! We want to hear what you liked & disliked. If you didn’t attend, let us know why. Submit your feedback here.

Office Hours | Theme: Rebuilding a Chapter
Our Office Hours are a great opportunity for you to meet and connect with other Directors. We will share updates from HQ and the Community Team. This month’s Office Hours theme is ‘Rebuilding a Chapter’ We have invited Naimul Abd from the Stockholm Chapter to share his experience of relaunching the Stockholm Chapter successfully.
Click below to RSVP for the upcoming Office Hours calls for March.
March 16 | 8 AM PST | 4PM GMT | EMEA Friendly Timezone HERE
March 17 | 10 AM PST | 6PM GMT | America Friendly Timezone HERE
March 18 | 1 AM PST | 9 AM GMT | 5 PM HKT | APAC Friendly Timezone HERE

March Director of the Month
Congrats Jens!

Upcoming Themed Month: April
April is Funding Month, presented with Oracle for Startups + American Express. This is a great opportunity to host an investor, a startup that has raised funding, or a workshop around fundraising. We’ll be providing branded art assets within the next week as well as have a landing page devoted to showcasing the themed events on the SG website. 

Europe Conference: Save the Date
Mark your calendars now! SG Europe Conference will now be a virtual event and has been moved to June 29th. We’ll be sharing more information in the next coming months so stay tuned!

February Chapter Highlights
Check out how our Chapters performed last month. 

Each and every one of you make an impact on our Global Community. We’re so excited to see what you accomplish this month!
Cheers,
Phin, Madeline, Yasemin, Jess, Manny
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, March 16
March Office Hours | EMEA
Directors (SGVirtual)
Join us for March Office Hours. Looking forward to connecting! Office hours are a chance for Directors to come together to share tips, ask questions, and reconnect.

Get your ticket
Wednesday, March 17
March Office Hours | America's
Directors (SGVirtual)
Join us for March Office Hours. Looking forward to connecting! Office hours are a chance for Directors to come together to share tips, ask questions, and reconnect.

Get your ticket
Thursday, March 18
March Office Hours | APAC
Directors (SGVirtual)
Join us for March Office Hours. Looking forward to connecting! Office hours are a chance for Directors to come together to share tips, ask questions, and reconnect.

Get your ticket
Startup Grind is the world's largest startup community. Educating, inspiring & connecting 3.5M entrepreneurs in over 600 chapters across 125 countries
 (and growing!)


Accelerate Your Startup with SendGrid