#SGWomen: Celebrating Asian American & Pacific Islander Heritage Month with Michelle Mras

Colorado Springs
Wed, May 26, 2021, 2:00 PM (MDT)

About this event

What if I told you that one small shift in your mindset could change everything in your world? 

We've heard this before, but Michelle Mras is the courageous, beautiful and powerful proof of that intrinsic message, and the transformation it can truly bring to your life.


From emotional childhood trauma, breast cancer, and a traumatic brain injury that left her speechless, every time, she was almost beaten by her circumstances. But she wasn’t. She survived. And instead of letting that trauma define her life, she used it as fuel to help light the fire under so many others looking for the strength to carry on.

...And Michelle is bringing that bold fire on March 26 to Startup Grind.


Michelle Mras is an award winning, internationally recognized inspirational speaker, published author, intuitive leader, wife, and mother who has been stirring audiences and individuals to action through her compelling message of self discovery and living a life of intention. Michelle’s infectious presentations inspire her clients to rise above any negative self-talk and reclaim their inner strength. She is committed to helping others realize a more balanced life that frees them to build healthy beliefs in themselves.


Choosing to live her life with intention is the defining element shaping every endeavor Michelle undertakes. Her fiery spirit and passion drive her to candidly share the key moments that transformed her into the irresistible force she is today. And we are so excited to chat with her not only for #SGWomen, but celebrate her as part of Asian American & Pacific Islander Heritage Month.


As Michelle says, these lessons learned can be your next step towards being the best version of you possible. Join us on March 26, 2021 at 1pm PT // 2pm MT // 3pm CT // 4pm ET for this fireside chat and through Michelle's powerful words, see what that day will hold for you.


REGISTER TODAY.


Speaker

Past Speakers

When

Wednesday, May 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT)

Brought to you by

  • Alexandra Renée Poelstra

    Alexandra Renée Poelstra

    ALL MAVEN

    Colorado Springs Director

    View Profile