Finding Product-Market Fit For Your Startup

Sahiwal
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 2:00 PM (PKT)

Join Jaz Broughton, Community Manager at Mixpanel, and Xinlin Tan, Solutions Consultant at Mixpanel, on September 28 at 10 AM BST | 2:30 PM IST | 5 PM to learn how to find your company’s product-market fit using data.

About this event

Product-market fit is essential to growing any business and establishing it is key for securing investment. A product that satisfies strong market demand drives word-of-mouth, product-led growth and happy users with strong retention rates. On the contrary, when businesses fail to establish product-market fit, churn increases, and conversion and sales cycles slow down. According to a 2019 study by CB Insights, "no market need" was the number one reason why startups fail.

Join Jaz Broughton, Community Manager at Mixpanel, and Xinlin Tan, Solutions Consultant at Mixpanel, on September 28 at 10 AM BST | 2:30 PM IST | 5 PM SGT to learn how to find your company’s product-market fit using data.

Don’t miss out on learning:

- How to effectively find product-market fit

- How to measure product-market fit and the key metrics to look at

- Live session on Mixpanel: How to gather insights from various engagement and retention metrics to drive product-market fit

Speakers

When

Tuesday, Sep 28
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PKT)

Brought to you by

  • Abdul Rehman

    Abdul Rehman

    Skills Todo

    Chapter Director

    View Profile
  • Shaiza Raja

    Shaiza Raja

    Servicesground

    Community Lead

    View Profile
  • Samson Nadeem

    Samson Nadeem

    JS HavenS

    Managing Director

    View Profile
  • Khurram Shahzad Raza

    Khurram Shahzad Raza

    r Digital Marketing

    Co-Founder & SMM Expert

    View Profile
  • Arslan Naveed

    Mech Studios

Partners